MEGAupload can take forever- WORKAROUND

Get help or discuss anything relating to audio/video software & hardware
monkeesfan1965

MEGAupload can take forever- WORKAROUND

Post by monkeesfan1965 »

SO- I got MEGAsync from Megaupload. They download faster for free! AND, since I use VPN, I simply re-connect in another State/zone, and VIOLA! The limit is reset, and I can continue downoading ;) This is a handy tip for anyone that doesn't want to wait days for more bandwidth from MEGAupload
I got 23 gig of stuff in the last 4 hours! :twisted: :D :lol:
"please tell your mother I am not a bum. I am a musician"
MrMurphMcgee

Re: MEGAupload can take forever- WORKAROUND

Post by MrMurphMcgee »

Why not just buy a month of the basic service for $4.95. It’s really worth it when you think of all you are downloading? Plus the app allows you to stream your content and download locally in the app, which I do for long drives.
monkeesfan1965

Post by monkeesfan1965 »

I likely will subscribe, but I was offering a way for those that may not be able to afford.
MP3J

Post by MP3J »

Mega nearly destroys my pc for some reason, especially with large downloads....it races and really doesn't like it....it's similar to when you're using one of those AI models. I try to aviod it if at all possible.
Lord Reith

Post by Lord Reith »

MP3J wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 10:12 pm Mega nearly destroys my pc for some reason, especially with large downloads....it races and really doesn't like it....it's similar to when you're using one of those AI models. I try to aviod it if at all possible.