Ringo Starr - Essential Rarities (2021)

I don't play bass 'cause that's too hard for me...
User avatar
InnerLight
Posts: 800
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 2022 12:32 am

Re: Ringo Starr - Essential Rarities (2021)

Post by InnerLight »

Thanks, Fast lucky. Here is your upload converted to FLAC and tagged. Link 7 days. (link expired)
Last edited by InnerLight on Wed Mar 23, 2022 2:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Gilbeatle
Posts: 411
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2021 10:05 pm

Re: Ringo Starr - Essential Rarities (2021)

Post by Gilbeatle »

Thanks !!!
beatlesnyttigt
Posts: 1244
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2021 2:29 pm

Re: Ringo Starr - Essential Rarities (2021)

Post by beatlesnyttigt »

Thanks Fast lucky ! And InnerLight !
:D Robert
blackcatbone
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Sep 25, 2021 1:01 am

Re: Ringo Starr - Essential Rarities (2021)

Post by blackcatbone »

Thank you very much.
DrBombay
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Mar 27, 2021 10:11 pm

Re: Ringo Starr - Essential Rarities (2021)

Post by DrBombay »

Thank you so much!
glami
Posts: 355
Joined: Fri Jun 25, 2021 9:17 am

Re: Ringo Starr - Essential Rarities (2021)

Post by glami »

Thank you!
User avatar
MP3J
Posts: 131
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2021 5:23 pm
Contact:

Re: Ringo Starr - Essential Rarities (2021)

Post by MP3J »

nice one, thanks :)
User avatar
billybudapest
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Feb 17, 2021 5:53 pm

Re: Ringo Starr - Essential Rarities (2021)

Post by billybudapest »

Thumbs up emoji :D
corchians
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Oct 28, 2021 1:05 pm

Re: Ringo Starr - Essential Rarities (2021)

Post by corchians »

Thank you!! Do you have also the Essential rarities of John, Paul and George?
Fast lucky
Posts: 289
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2021 6:30 pm

Re: Ringo Starr - Essential Rarities (2021)

Post by Fast lucky »

I was thinking asking if anybody would be interested 😏 but then I thought it would have been a stupid question 😊
So yes, I do have George and Paul, but not John's, sorry. I will share them. ASAP.
Post Reply